by MJ Nelson

To purchase CD

and Digital Download::


1    Still Waters

2    People Get Ready

   Let it Ride

   Just Like a Woman

5    Hold Me

6    Tuff Enuff

7    Nice Cup of Tea

8    Disco Blues

   Strappin Raza

10  Changing of the Guard

MJ Nelson: Vocals, Drums, Guitar, Bagpipes, Hurdy Gurdy 

Guitar: Tony DePaolo, John Platania, Earl Slick, Albert Lee, Brent Mason, Michael Jordan 

Bass: Chris Maresh  Keyboards: Jelani Jones, Professor Louie, Danny Louis, Ran Oswanski, Mike Webb

Background Vocals: Annie Lieberman, Marie Spinoza, John Platania, Reggie Ward

© 2015 MJ Nelson Music. All Rights Reserved.