by MJ & the Vinyls

To purchase CD

and Digital Download:

To purchase Vinyl

and Digital Download:


1    Rockola

2    Goodnite Nadine

   A Rolling Stone

4    Radio Pictures

5    Rock Tango

   Back Down

7    All I Need is Love

8    Push Comes to Shove

   Higher Ground

10  Highway 9

MJ Nelson: Vocals, Drums, Guitar

Guitar: Tony DePaolo, John Platania

Bass: Chris Maresh

Sax: Bobby Keys

Keyboards: Professor Louie, Danny Louis, Ron Oswanski, Mike Webb

Background Vocals: Annie Lieberman, Marie Spinoza, John Platania, Reggie Ward

© 2015 MJ Nelson Music. All Rights Reserved.